top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmericanBloodDiamond

You Mad?

I'm legit.

I'm the shit.

I'm guaranteed to win.


Welcome to the Affirmation that will stand true...today...tomorrow and for all of my existence.


if you think this is for you...sure...youre bothered keeps you alive...I'm here to do what I came to do...Messiah some shit.


see my King...he's the compassionate one...he had all the good shit in his words and hands.


All me deddy gave me was this beauty, pussy, handle and several monikers to beat yo ass with.

He told me to bring peace and you assholes didn't want that...so.

when you mad...you plot...plant evil seeds that you get to be alive to reap for your future.

I'm doing my job...


MAYBE ONE DAY YOU'LL REALIZE...YOUR BOTHERED IS KEEPIN YOU ALIVE

MY UNBOTHERED IS STILL GON BE MINE.


lOVE,

QUEEN3ISMS

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Extra Bold Thoughts

I was at the residence of American Blood Diamond, Clarissa M Watts, and it was surreal. The love inside of me has transmuted to ice much...

Prayer Hands and Music

praying that you will be kinder, more forgiving, more helpful. not for me...but for you. light in your body...floating in experience...

Fool Rea Tard

L' D'ingly, He walked into the open shelter as it was holding the blue and entered my shelter with aggression big and I had to pack up...

댓글


bottom of page