top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmericanBloodDiamond

Extra Bold Thoughts

I was at the residence of American Blood Diamond, Clarissa M Watts, and it was surreal.

The love inside of me has transmuted to ice much like the water in the toilet

The help came for my lot

The evil doer came to steal my shot...but God


I already know how this ends...me smiling, laughing and being happy.


A new chapter is unfolding...see you 2025.


Love,


Furniture for sale. Hit up Angie for pricing and details.

I live with her now...she mean as fuck but extremely loving, direct and reliable.


if you don't fuck with me...leave me be.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Prayer Hands and Music

praying that you will be kinder, more forgiving, more helpful. not for me...but for you. light in your body...floating in experience...

Fool Rea Tard

L' D'ingly, He walked into the open shelter as it was holding the blue and entered my shelter with aggression big and I had to pack up...

Hold the henn...this a spin

Showerily, I moved toward the edge of the bed...to test his melody...is it sweet? is it purple? ...take the grand dady...I'll be ya urkel...

Comments


bottom of page