top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmericanBloodDiamond

The Truth

I was told a lie.


I was told I could be whomever I wanted to be.


So,

I chose to be a truth sayer, an honest liver, a living testimony.


then i was told...no, don't be that! don't be that.


however,

The truth became me...it became everything i could no longer avoid.

I had no idea how to not be.

I had no idea how to change...it wasn't possible.


so...in the truth...living in all honesty...my power became infectious.

no one could hide my light...no one could shut me out the thoughts of their mind.


what power the son provides to the world to be energized?

the son reigned down on me from heaven

and from the rays of truth and light...i blossomed through the storm rains seeking to wash out my line of sight

the son...still existing...never shutting down for a second...through the heat he ignites the fire to my side, through the cold he warms... being the cover to protect me...the son never fails...never.


if you're wondering how i made it...tell them by the grace...the grace of God.


John 1:1

Queen 3 sees.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Extra Bold Thoughts

I was at the residence of American Blood Diamond, Clarissa M Watts, and it was surreal. The love inside of me has transmuted to ice much...

Prayer Hands and Music

praying that you will be kinder, more forgiving, more helpful. not for me...but for you. light in your body...floating in experience...

Fool Rea Tard

L' D'ingly, He walked into the open shelter as it was holding the blue and entered my shelter with aggression big and I had to pack up...

Comments


bottom of page