top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmericanBloodDiamond

spam sharks

...ringing my phone to lie to me about what you will not be doing in 3d is played out.

...I'm on my way...get dressed...i'm down the block


ARE YOU FULL RETARD?


what are you expecting me to do sir?

.

.

.

when i took a shower and got dressed...it was cuz my coochie was smelly and my pits were steamy...so i went and took a shower.


I got dressed cuz i really don't feel comfortable riding my bike naked

that shit wasn't for you.


if you are new to my brand and presence then let me tell you asshole...if you get a chance to be on my line...say some that's gon get me hot enough to write a good blog...you wasted my time...now i had to write this PSA...cuz nigga...I am a professional. STUPID.


i would send a hit and fuck ya world up for that weak ass shit...but idc enough .3

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Extra Bold Thoughts

I was at the residence of American Blood Diamond, Clarissa M Watts, and it was surreal. The love inside of me has transmuted to ice much...

Prayer Hands and Music

praying that you will be kinder, more forgiving, more helpful. not for me...but for you. light in your body...floating in experience...

Fool Rea Tard

L' D'ingly, He walked into the open shelter as it was holding the blue and entered my shelter with aggression big and I had to pack up...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page