top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmericanBloodDiamond

Perfect World Affirmations.

Luckily,


She whispers to the wind the very desires of her soul...unknowingly she wraps herself in its embrace as he pushes...she pulls...to the hands of the man that holds my heart...let me give forth the questions of my purpose to keep you here from the start...

to her Father's Universe...holding every assist that a spirit could keep...as they await her wishes like the genie of her bottled love...she ask the following:


What would it feel like to be the lady of my man's dreams?

How would it feel to know that I am the answer to every question he ever thought to think?

What would it be like to satiate his every desire?

What would it be like to always be his dream wife that compliments his life?

How would it feel to know that I am the desired purpose to every one of his goals?

How would it look to see him growing more in legacy, love and purpose and we continue this path of love being so ever compatible?


This is your level up sir...with the Queen the universe speaks...in giving me your heart...i promise you will be living in an everlasting dream with me.


3


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Extra Bold Thoughts

I was at the residence of American Blood Diamond, Clarissa M Watts, and it was surreal. The love inside of me has transmuted to ice much...

Prayer Hands and Music

praying that you will be kinder, more forgiving, more helpful. not for me...but for you. light in your body...floating in experience...

Fool Rea Tard

L' D'ingly, He walked into the open shelter as it was holding the blue and entered my shelter with aggression big and I had to pack up...

Comments


bottom of page