top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmericanBloodDiamond

Listen up PBC.

pick me up in ya truck


give me a piece of ya land


talk about dem country thangs


invite me to a rodeo


let me ride dat back like a real twerk queen


I'm here to please...for the King.


I'm a business woman...my man...the world's heart throb


there's an understanding...please understand that your support for me will never leave you lonely...I'm still your republican Queen...had to secure a man first...reverse.


marshall mathers...help ya brethren out on dat last plug.


white girl shrugs cuz i'm givin all da white boys my best church girl hugs...3



Queen 3 luv da kids...pig. :-) lil thug misses to five oh humor...please don't put me up...my man will keep me in line...he promise.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Extra Bold Thoughts

I was at the residence of American Blood Diamond, Clarissa M Watts, and it was surreal. The love inside of me has transmuted to ice much...

Prayer Hands and Music

praying that you will be kinder, more forgiving, more helpful. not for me...but for you. light in your body...floating in experience...

Fool Rea Tard

L' D'ingly, He walked into the open shelter as it was holding the blue and entered my shelter with aggression big and I had to pack up...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page