top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmericanBloodDiamond

Jerk Twerk Trill and Alert

Trillingly,


I uncork some wine...dabble a lil blunt...grab a book to read...and make my baby some lunch

we chill...mortal kombat on his brain...however, i'm reading a steamy novel and tryna get dat brain


he...so sweet...ask me what i'm doin...i say...mama need a lil lovin...how you movin?


so we rush...the play...i'm givin him the deets...he know mama keep a tidy kitchen...so he ain't afraid to eat


i'm thinkin he a lil too tough...but really he tough enough...I'm mesmerized by the heart...and he takin me through the nut...the hut...the one two three...gut...oooohhhh boy show me ya gun


well, dis is me...tryna ride him...he know his old lady a lil lucy...he don't give a fuck...he love


3

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Extra Bold Thoughts

I was at the residence of American Blood Diamond, Clarissa M Watts, and it was surreal. The love inside of me has transmuted to ice much...

Prayer Hands and Music

praying that you will be kinder, more forgiving, more helpful. not for me...but for you. light in your body...floating in experience...

Fool Rea Tard

L' D'ingly, He walked into the open shelter as it was holding the blue and entered my shelter with aggression big and I had to pack up...

Komentar


bottom of page