top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmericanBloodDiamond

Incredible Edible Receipts

the best high i ever had was when i bit into an incredible edible treat

I was the beginner...really...i had no clue to take it easy

they made their cookies good as fuck...like good as fuck.

and then i got greedy...and they was like naw man...move


that is me giving credit where credit is due...the day i was high on some incredible edible gummies...i was working as an auditor at the regional transportation authority


I was able to catch a wave that told me...dese niggas was gettin ready to fire me for some bullshit.

and on that incredible edible wave...i moved the fuck out the way.


so,

if you niggas lookin for some good shit...hit up INCREDIBLE EDIBLE OUT IN CALUMET CITY...TELL EM...MILLENNIAL WATTS SENT YA...IF YOU DO...THEY MIGHT SEND ME SOME MORE GOOD ASS COOKIES...I KNOW BETTER NOW...AND I WON'T BE A STUPID ANYMORE HIGH OFF THEY SHIT...


LOVE,

QUEEN 3

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Extra Bold Thoughts

I was at the residence of American Blood Diamond, Clarissa M Watts, and it was surreal. The love inside of me has transmuted to ice much...

Prayer Hands and Music

praying that you will be kinder, more forgiving, more helpful. not for me...but for you. light in your body...floating in experience...

Fool Rea Tard

L' D'ingly, He walked into the open shelter as it was holding the blue and entered my shelter with aggression big and I had to pack up...

Comments


bottom of page