top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmericanBloodDiamond

Hold the henn...this a spin

Showerily,


I moved toward the edge of the bed...to test his melody...is it sweet?

is it purple? ...take the grand dady...I'll be ya urkel


so if that mandarin orange...what that pink print do?

I'm the flyest thing walkin down dixie hwy boo...


what street you own...can you lick a honey comb?

I'm the one...the only...the significant...THE MOTHER


YOU CATCH A NUT FROM THIS RIDE...I GOT YOU BROTHER.

3

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Extra Bold Thoughts

I was at the residence of American Blood Diamond, Clarissa M Watts, and it was surreal. The love inside of me has transmuted to ice much...

Prayer Hands and Music

praying that you will be kinder, more forgiving, more helpful. not for me...but for you. light in your body...floating in experience...

Fool Rea Tard

L' D'ingly, He walked into the open shelter as it was holding the blue and entered my shelter with aggression big and I had to pack up...

Comentarios


bottom of page