top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmericanBloodDiamond

Comedy COMPILATION BARZ

I HAD A DREAM...

dat a nigga named Kevin Hart ran up...


he thought he could take me cuz he under 4'5

and I'm a lady...in his bird brain he thought we was even.


so,

we began to battle...he did the usual diss...went for the low hanging fruit...i'm musty, toothless, pothead...you know shit that i told him to say from my blog

den i went in like dis...

nigga,

you're a SIMP ASS BITCH ASS FOO ASS NIGGA.

ONLY A REAL MOP HEAD UGLY BITCH WOULD COME FOR A QUEEN LIKE ME LIKE YOU DID

YOU SOLD YA SOUL FOR A CHANCE TO MAKE MOVIES WITH WILL FERRELL


YOU AIN'T FUNNY BRUH!!!

I AM DEAD ASS...IF YOUR DAUGHTER WANNA COME CHILL WIT A REAL NIGGA LIKE MYSELF...TELL HER...I'M DAT NIGGA SHE WILL LEARN HEART FROM...CUZ YOU AIN'T IT


nigga dis me bein dead ass serious...i'm never lettin up off ya nuts...you a real loser...a real loser...i can tell in ya wife pickings dat you ain't shit...you ain't shit...real talk you ain't shit


if you wanna run up...be my guest you retarded ass bitch...you really got a problem with DARK SKIN BLACK WOMEN...THIS I KNOW...CUZ YOU ATE A LITTLE TOO MUCH AND WENT A LITTLE TOO HARD ON ME WHEN YOU THOUGHT IT WAS EASY....BRUH...GON HEAD AND DO DAT SPECIAL...I DARE YOU...LIKE DOUBLE DARE YOU....I'M SURE YOU'LL SELL OUT CUZ THEY GOT THE BREAD...YOU BITCH.

3

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Extra Bold Thoughts

I was at the residence of American Blood Diamond, Clarissa M Watts, and it was surreal. The love inside of me has transmuted to ice much...

Prayer Hands and Music

praying that you will be kinder, more forgiving, more helpful. not for me...but for you. light in your body...floating in experience...

Fool Rea Tard

L' D'ingly, He walked into the open shelter as it was holding the blue and entered my shelter with aggression big and I had to pack up...

Comments


bottom of page