top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmericanBloodDiamond

Channel High

Whimsically,


the outpost lamp...out...she hasn't paid the bill

however, if there is a creature of swirly town willing to help her...she'd be more than happy to chill


She's served several men advances to get some donations of movement for the sustenance of her mindful ministry

she's sitting hoping by candle light that she may get some attention to continue her dynasty


oh, little boy blue...come blow this horn...her instapot is out and her freezer has mushy strawberries and she's all alone

where is the boy who could serve a midnight creep?...is he under the haze...fasting on weed?

if you're here...this is me...being sexy with out weed...if you're high enough to reach me...come see about me.


3

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Extra Bold Thoughts

I was at the residence of American Blood Diamond, Clarissa M Watts, and it was surreal. The love inside of me has transmuted to ice much...

Prayer Hands and Music

praying that you will be kinder, more forgiving, more helpful. not for me...but for you. light in your body...floating in experience...

Fool Rea Tard

L' D'ingly, He walked into the open shelter as it was holding the blue and entered my shelter with aggression big and I had to pack up...

Comentarios


bottom of page