top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmericanBloodDiamond

CBC Camp

However,


There was a shine...in his pastoral grind...cuff linked...low cut ceasar...such as pleaser

I'm sure you're here wondering how I can meet you in the streets...listen...i have the ultimate pull pit...get my drift?

I'm sure you're the visionary...how do you missionary?

Entice my mind...in the song of solomon...there's where you'll find...i'm quite that type.


Your soul is my goal...come snatch mine...I won't bite.


Get it yet?


I know you know church boy...we know where these kids come from...don't act like you don't...Vote for me...I'll set ya mind free ;-)




praying a fine saintly boy come talk to me.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Extra Bold Thoughts

I was at the residence of American Blood Diamond, Clarissa M Watts, and it was surreal. The love inside of me has transmuted to ice much...

Prayer Hands and Music

praying that you will be kinder, more forgiving, more helpful. not for me...but for you. light in your body...floating in experience...

Fool Rea Tard

L' D'ingly, He walked into the open shelter as it was holding the blue and entered my shelter with aggression big and I had to pack up...

댓글


bottom of page