top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmericanBloodDiamond

can you keep up slut?

So,

I was honestly bout to do a drive by blog…but this must be said.

If there is a penis holder, god fearing…jesus lover out there wanting to see me smile big and grin from the inside out while he dines and wines me…


I WILL FUCKING ACCEPT!


Have you seen my line up...?


Shit foo.

6 men…all terrible in bed, in head and in circumference

If you are able to change my mind while I live in this world

I am willing to allow that to happen

However…I will not be adding bodies to my number

If you have the true skill…before I see your face…I would have already climbed that hill.

I ain’t no little girl…NOT ANY FUCKING MORE…I know what I want…I’ve done the research…SEX CAN BE GREAT…however, field studies have been lacking in the arena in regard to worthy subjects.


So…

If you like my righteous grind

And you have the piece to rock this slow wind

…spend some time.

I’m listening.

3

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Extra Bold Thoughts

I was at the residence of American Blood Diamond, Clarissa M Watts, and it was surreal. The love inside of me has transmuted to ice much...

Prayer Hands and Music

praying that you will be kinder, more forgiving, more helpful. not for me...but for you. light in your body...floating in experience...

Fool Rea Tard

L' D'ingly, He walked into the open shelter as it was holding the blue and entered my shelter with aggression big and I had to pack up...

Comments


bottom of page